Provided to YouTube by BWSCD, Inc.

Chesapeake · Better Oblivion Community Center · Phoebe Bridgers · Conor Oberst

Better Oblivion Community Center

℗ 2019 Dead Oceans

Released on: 2019-01-24

Producer: Andy Lemaster
Producer: Conor Oberst
Mixer: John Congleton
Producer: Phoebe Bridgers
Music Publisher: Bedrooms; Bedrooms and Spiders (BMI)
Composer: Christian Lee Hutson
Lyricist: Christian Lee Hutson
Composer: Conor Oberst
Lyricist: Conor Oberst
Music Publisher: I’m So Sorry Publishing (ASCAP)/Big Deal Music
Composer: Phoebe Bridgers
Lyricist: Phoebe Bridgers
Music Publisher: Whatever Mom Music (ASCAP)

Auto-generated by YouTube.